John F. Barr, *President* Jeffrey A. Cline, *Vice President*



Derek Harvey Wayne K. Keefer Randall E. Wagner

100 West Washington Street, Suite 1101 | Hagerstown, MD 21740-4735 | P: 240.313.2200 | F: 240.313.2201 WWW.WASHCO-MD.NET

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS November 20, 2024 LEGISLATIVE SESSION DISCUSSION

9:00 AM MEETING WITH WASHINGTON COUNTY DELEGATION Meeting Location: Hagerstown Community College, 11400 Robinwood Drive, Career Programs Building Rooms 211/213, Hagerstown, Maryland