

Board of County Commissioners of Washington County, Maryland

Washington County Delegation Meeting November 20, 2024

The Board of County Commissioners of Washington County, Maryland; Vice President Jeffrey A. Cline, Commissioner Randall E. Wagner and Commissioner Derek J. Harvey, met with the Washington County Delegation at Hagerstown Community College, Career Programs Building, 11400 Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, Maryland at 9:15 a.m. to discuss legislative items requiring bills and issues of concern to the Community that might be affected by General Assembly actions. Commissioner President John F. Barr and Wayne K. Keefer were absent.

Dawn L. Marcus, County Clerk