Division Staff

Administration

Office of the Director
R. David Hays, Director
dhays@washco-md.net
(240) 313-4364

Bonnie Keltner, Administrative Assistant
240-313-4362
bkeltner@washco-md.net

Emergency Management
Charles Summers, Assistant Director
csummers@washco-md.net
240-313-4376

Sam Anderson, Emergency Planner Specialist
sanderson@washco-md.net
240-313-4371

Fire Services
Jonathan Hart, Assistant Director
jhart@washco-md.net
240-313-4395

Emergency Medical Services
David Chisholm, Assistant Director
dchisholm@washco-md.net
240-313-4367

Emergency Communications
Bardona Woods, Assistant Director
bwoods@washco-md.net
240-313-4366

Jennifer Swisher, Administrative Manager
jswisher@washco-md.net
240-313-4368

Alan Crawford, Operations Manager
acrawford@washco-md.net
240-313-4373

Jason Kline, CAD/IT Administrator
jakline@washco-md.net
240-313-65

Training and Quality Control
Kevin L. Lewis, Director
klewis@washco-md.net
240-313-4363

Charles Brown, Training Specialist
cbrown@washco-md.net
240-313-4372

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader