As the Division continues to move forward with the incorporation of enhanced technologies to better serve Washington County....
>read more

Tornado Safety Tips
Hurricane Safety Tips
Severe Storms Safety Tips


Contact Information:
16232 Elliott Parkway
Williamsport, MD 21795
Phone:240-313-4360
Fax: 240-313-2901

Photos courtesy of the
Wash. Co. Photo Team
www.wcvfraphototeam.org

Please contact Verna Brown with questions or comments about the website
vbrown@washco-md.net

 

Division of Emergency Services
Anderson Sam
(240)313-4371
Emergency Planner
Emergency Management
sanderson@washco-md.net

Bentley John
(240)313-2786
Chief, Special Operations Co. 20
JBentley@washco-md.net

Brown Tom
(240)313-4372
Professional Services Administrator
Emergency Communication Center
cbrown@washco-md.net

Alan Crawford
(240)-313-4373
Deputy Director of Operations
Emergency Communications Center
acrawford@washco-md.net

Heller Brigitte
(240)313-4374
Coordinator
Emergency Medical Services
bheller@washco-md.net

Keltner Bonnie
(240)313-4362
Administrative Assistant
bkeltner@washco-md.net

Lewis Kevin
(240)313-4363
Director
klewis@washco-md.net

Snodderly William
(301)582-0250
Chief
Air Unit

Summers Charles
(240)313-4376
Deputy Director
csummers@washco-md.net

Swisher Jennifer
(240)313-4368
Deputy Director - Administrative
Emergency Communication Center
jswisher@washco-md.net

Woods Bardonna
(240)313-4366
Director
Emergency Communication Center
bwoods@washco-md.net